Questions, bug reports, feedback, feature requests — we're here for it all.
Frequently Asked Questions
How does UTM Tool's billing work?
When you sign up you are automatically granted a free trial of Pro plan with no credit card needed. During or after your trial period is over, you can choose to upgrade your plan to keep all the features or increase the number of managed projects.
What if we need to manage more projects?
In your Team's billing section you can choose plans with up to 100 projects included. If you need more, reach out to us and we will prepare a custom plan for you.
Do you have a free trial of your premium features?
Yes, we offer a fully-featured free trial of our premium features!
Do these prices include tax?
Yes. The prices shown here are final and inclusive of taxes.
Can I change my plan later?
Yes, you can upgrade or downgrade at any time. If you choose to upgrade, you'll pay a pro-rated amount for the rest of the month. If you choose to downgrade, you'll be credited on next month's bill.
What if I decide to cancel?
If you no longer wish to use UTM Tool, you may cancel at any time. Your subscription will remain active until the end of your billing plan.
Will I be charged automatically at the end of my trial?
No. You do not need to provide your credit card details to start a free trial. During or after your trial period is over, you can decide to upgrade to our paid plans and you will be charged then.
What is your refund policy
We believe in complete customer satisfaction. Not only we offer a 7 day Free Trial, we also offer 100% 30-Day Money Back Guarantee after you sign up for a paid plan. If you are not 100% satisfied, we will refund your payment in full!
Anything special for non-profits?
Yes! We offer a 20% discount for non-profits. Simply contact us with proof of non-profit status.
What if I have more questions?
If you have more questions, feel free to send us a message and we will be happy to help.